Intralec _HS-006-3

Cindy Doherty

President

cdoherty@intralec.com

Intralec _HS-005-3

Greg Moylett

VP, Distribution Sales

gmoylett@intralec.com

Intralec _HS-002-3

John Hadley

VP, Project Sales

jhadley@intralec.com

Outside Sales Team

 

Rick Schwab, Eastern Ontario Sales

rschwab@intralec.com

 

Martin McDermott, North GTA, Northern Ontario Sales

martinmc@intralec.com

 

Robert Doherty, Golden Horseshoe Sales

rdoherty@intralec.com

 

Kevin Pereira, Greater Toronto Sales

kpereira@intralec.com

 

Brian Feron, South-west Ontario Sales

bferon@intralec.com

 

Trevor Doherty, K/W, Guelph, NW GTA Sales

trevordoherty@intralec.com

 

Bill Roest, Specification Sales

broest@intralec.com

 

Rob Evans, Project Manager

revans@intralec.com

 

Phil Chamney, Marketing, IT

pchamney@intralec.com

 

Murray Chamney, Sales Consultant

mchamney@intralec.com

Inside Sales Team

 

Dale Wright, Inside Sales Supervisor

dwright@intralec.com

 

Joe Singh, Inside Sales

jsingh@intralec.com

 

Josh Ramcharran, Inside sales

joshr@intralec.com

 

Joanne Rigano, Inside Sales

jrigano@intralec.com

 

Jake Moylett, Inside Sales

jmoylett@intralec.com

 

Doreen Kilborn, Inventory control

dkilborn@intralec.com

 

Lu Soumpholphakdy, Order Service

lu@intralec.com

 

Maxine Pearson, Order Service/Administration

mpearson@intralec.com

 

Tracy Chamney, RGA/Order service

tchamney@intralec.com

 

Evander Pearson, Order Service

epearson@intralec.com

 

Kim Sharp, Order Service

ksharp@intralec.com